Academic Advising

Our Department Mission 


In support of the College and Student Affairs missions, the Advising department empowers students to discover and achieve their educational and professional goals by utilizing academic pathways and comprehensive academic plans.


main line break

LOCATIONS

  • Bedford Campus: Enrollment Center, Building 9, 1st Floor
  • Lowell Campus: Cowan Center, Ground Floor, Room G02

 HOURS

  • Monday - Thursday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Friday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed
SUMMER 2019
May 20th - August 30th

  • Monday - Thursday: 8:30am until 7:00pm
  • Friday: 8:30am until 12:00pm (Noon)
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed

main line break


APPOINTMENTS

If you are assigned to any of the academic advisors in the Academic, Career and Transfer Centers, you can schedule an appointment with them by using the following link: appointment online using E-SARS (student login required) or Call 1-800-818-3434 for an appointment.

Bedford Campus Advisors:appointment

  • Maria Gonzalez
    • Phone: 781-280-3626
    • Email: GONZALEZM@middlesex.mass.edu
  • Susan Hutchinson
    • Phone: 781-280-3601
    • Email: HUTCHINSONS@middlesex.mass.edu
  • Josselyn Porter
    • Phone: 781-280-3602
    • Email: PORTERJ@middlesex.mass.edu
  • Michael Rideout
    • Phone: 781-280-3587
    • Email: RIDEOUTM@middlesex.mass.edu
  • Jackie Volk
    • Phone: 781-280-3619
    • Email: VOLKJ@middlesex.mass.edu
  • Daniel Dilling
    • Email: DILLINGD@middlesex.mass.edu

Lowell Campus Advisors:

  • Winny Oyamo-Twombly, Advising Coordinator
    • Phone: 978-656-3252
    • Email: OYAMOW@middlesex.mass.edu
  • Ivette Caletz
    • Phone: 978-656-3214
    • Email: CALETZI@middlesex.mass.edu
  • Jane Fain, Coordinator of Transfer Affairs
    • Phone: 978-656-3266
    • Email: FAINJ@middlesex.mass.edu
  • Melinda Turchiano
    • Phone: 978-656-3227
    • Email: TURCHIANOM@middlesex.mass.edu
  • Yohanka Tejada
    • Phone: 978-656-3265
    • Email: TEJADAY@middlesex.mass.edu
  • Helen Vargas
    • Phone: 978-656-3285
    • Email: VARGASH@middlesex.mass.edu
  • Karina Fontanez
    • Email: FONTANEZK@middlesex.mass.edu
main line break


QUESTIONS
questions  If you have any questions, you can email us at: academicadvising@middlesex.mass.edu.

Last Modified: 5/7/19