Emergency Management Team

The Emergency Management Team consists of personnel from different areas of the College, including but not limited to, the President’s Office, Public Affairs, Academic and Student Affairs, Administration and Finance, Enrollment, Research and Planning, Facilities, and Information Technology. Each division is responsible for assigned personnel within the that area. A second tier of personnel from each of those divisions is also included in the comprehensive emergency plan in order to carry out the orders and actions of the Emergency Management Team. 

The current Emergency Management Team consists of the following:

Patrick Cook, Vice President of Administration — Chair
Phil Sisson, President
Arlene Rodriguez, Provost
Allison Chambers, Chief Financial Officer
Mary Emerick, Vice President of Human Resources
Joseph Patuto, Chief Information Officer
Joanna DelMonaco, MCCC Union Rep
Judy Burke, Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
Kate Sweeney, Dean STEM
Kayla Caron, Registrar
Audrey Nahabedian, Dean of Workforce Development
Shannon Carroll, AFSCME Unit I Rep
Daniel Martin, Director of Safety and Campus Operations
Frank Morande, Assistant Director of Facilities
Beth Jendro Noël, Director of Marketing
Jeffrey French, Bedford Camous Resource Officer
Donna Corbin, Executive Assistant, President's Office
Abby Vergados, Administrative Assistant, Administration
Caitlin Buckley, Senior Manager of Marketing & Media Relations
Carolyn Walsh, Director of Nurse Education
Chris Fiori, Director of Institutional Research
Karen Townsend, Dean of Health
Rebecca Newell, Dean of Students
Scott O'Neil, Dean of Enrollment Services 
Last Modified: 8/4/23