Campus Contacts

Following the recommendations from Public Health Officials and State Leadership, MCC has made the decision to limit in-person instruction and services. This is effective immediately through at least April 5.

MCC is committed to helping students on their path to academic and personal success. The work of caring for and educating our students will be uninterrupted.

For questions about MCC resources and services, please e-mail the correct office below. Most offices will be available for remote communication starting March 19.

For general inquiries, e-mail middlesex@middlesex.mass.edu.


Academic Advising academicadvising@middlesex.mass.edu

Admissions admissions@middlesex.mass.edu or call 978-656-3207

Asian/Asian American Students paasa@middlesex.mass.edu

Career Development careerservices@middlesex.mass.edu   

Disability Support Services disabilityservices@middlesex.mass.edu

Enrollment Management mccemo@middlesex.mass.edu

Financial Aid/Work study financialaid@middlesex.mass.edu

Grade Change gradechange@middlesex.mass.edu

Grievances, Advocacy, Student Conduct communitystandards@middlesex.mass.edu

Housing/Food Insecurity foodpantry@middlesex.mass.edu

Immunization Records records@middlesex.mass.edu

International/Multicultural Students imoffice@middlesex.mass.edu

Registrar registrar@middlesex.mass.edu

Placement Testing placement@middlesex.mass.edu

Service-Learning servicelearning@middlesex.mass.edu

Student Accounts studentaccounts@middlesex.mass.edu

Student Employment studentemployment@middlesex.mass.edu

Student Engagement/Sports studentengagement@middlesex.mass.edu

Tutoring/Supplemental Instruction ace@middlesex.mass.edu

Veteran/Military-connected vetcert@middlesex.mass.edu

Withdrawal withdrawal@middlesex.mass.edu
Last Modified: 3/23/20