TEAS Workshops

Are you planning to take the TEAS? We can help you prepare!

The ACE Department will be offering a series of subject-specific workshops to help you ACE the TEAS! Check out the schedule below.
Just getting started? Attend one of our “TEAS Overview” sessions to learn about the TEAS, make a study plan, and gain some useful TEAS prep strategies.

Zoom Link for all sessions: https://middlesex-mass-edu.zoom.us/j/91344546319
Meeting ID: 913 4454 6319

Monday, 7/11/2022

3:00-4:00PM

Reading

Tuesday, 7/12/2022

10:00-11:00AM

Bio/A&P

Thursday, 7/14/2022

7:00-8:00PM

Bio

Friday, 7/15/2022

10:00-11:00AM

Bio/A&P

Monday, 7/18/2022

5:00-6:00PM

Math

Wednesday, 7/20/2022

10:00-11:00AM

Bio/A&P

Friday, 7/22/2022

10:00-11:00AM

Chem/Sci Method

Monday, 7/25/2022

1:00-2:00PM

Bio/A&P

Thursday,  7/28/2022

7:00-8:00PM

English Language Usage

Tuesday, 8/2/2022

5:00-6:00PM

TEAS Overview

Friday, 8/5/2022

10:00-11:00AM

Bio/A&P

Monday, 8/8/2022

7:00-8:00PM

English Language Usage

Thursday, 8/11/2022

7:00-8:00PM

Reading

Tuesday, 8/16/2022

1:00-2:00PM

Math

Friday, 8/19/2022

10:00-11:00AM

Chem/Sci Method

Monday, 8/22/2022

3:00-4:00PM

Bio/A&P

Thursday, 8/25/2022

7:00-8:00PM

Bio



Check the ACE website for the latest information: https://www.middlesex.mass.edu/ace/

Questions? Contact Beth Kelley, Coordinator of Academic Success Programs at kelleyb@middlesex.mass.edu

Last Modified: 7/15/22