Join the ACE Team

clra           International Centers for Supplemental InstructionCertified program

LOOKING FOR A FANTASTIC PAID LEADERSHIP OPPORTUNITY ON CAMPUS?

Join the Academic Centers for Enrichment (ACE) Department as an
ACE STUDENT LEADER!

Fall 2024 recruitment is now OPEN

ACE Student Leader positions:

ACE Student Leaders have the opportunity to earn the International Tutor Training Program Certification (ITTPC) or the International Center for Supplemental Instruction (ICSI) SI Leader certification. These prestigious certifications are fantastic resume builders!

To be considered for the ACE Student Leader role:
1. Submit your resume and cover letter on Interview Exchange
2. Have a faculty member fill out a faculty recommendation form
3. Attend an online Group Information Session

https://middlesex-mass-edu.zoom.us/j/96796810561

Meeting ID: 967 9681 0561

Choose one of the meeting times to attend.

No registration or RSVP is required.


Tues, 4/23/2024 – 9:00am-10:00am

Fri, 4/26/2024 –  9:30am-10:30am

Mon, 4/29/2024 – 10:00am-11:00am

Wed, 5/1/2024  – 10:00am-11:00am

Mon, 5/6/2024  – 1:00pm-2:00pm

Tues, 5/7/2024  – 1:00pm-2:00pm

Wed, 5/8/2024  – 9:00am-10:00am

Fri, 5/10/2024  – 10:00am-11:00am

Mon, 5/13/2024  – 9:00am-10:00am

Tues, 5/14/2024  – 1:00pm-2:00pm

Wed, 5/15/2024  – 1:00pm-2:00pm

Thurs, 5/16/2024  – 11:00am-12:00pm

Tues, 5/21/2024  – 9:30am-10:30am

Tues, 6/04/2024  – 9:30am-10:30am

Thurs, 6/13/2024  – 9:30am-10:30am



Additional Information

Salary: $18/hour

  • Required ACE Training - Tuesday, August 6, 2024, in-person, LC406B
  • Required ACE Training – Wednesday, August 7, 2024, SI Leaders only,  ONLINE, 9:30am-12:00pm
  • Required- Monthly Meetings
    • Friday, September 20, 8:30am-11:00am (Lowell Campus, LC406B)
    • Friday, October 18, 9:30am-12:00pm (Bedford Campus, AR-Lib)
      • Shuttle from Lowell at 9:00am – returning shuttle 12pm
    • Friday, November 15, 8:30am-11:00am (Lowell Campus, LC406B)
    • Friday, December 13, 8:30am-11:00am (Lowell Campus, LC406B)





Last Modified: 6/7/24