Human Resources

Welcome to the Human Resources webpage of Middlesex Community College! The Human Resources Department is committed to providing the College community with a broad range of services that are essential to attract, reward, and retain talented faculty and staff. The HR team delivers HR services in several areas of expertise, all providing exceptional support for the College community: 

Human Resources 
Mary Emerick, Vice President of Human Resources
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford
781-280-3624 - emerickm@middlesex.mass.edu 

Marielle Abou-Mitri, Associate Director of Human Resources 
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford
781-280-3502 - aboumitrim@middlesex.mass.edu

Pamela Medina, Assistant Director of HR/ AAO
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford 
781-280-3536 - medinap@middlesex.mass.edu 

Barbara Malobecki, HR Systems & Reporting Specialist
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford
781-280-3672 - malobeckib@middlesex.mass.edu

Idania Coa Cepeda, HR Analyst
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford
781-280-3527 - coai@middlesex.mass.edu

Jake Donovan, HR Talent Acquisition Coordinator 
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10) Bedford 
781-280-3549 - donovanj@middlesex.mass.edu 

Office of Professional Development
Peter Shea, Director of Professional Development
Cataldo Building, (Bldg. 10), Room 221
781-280-3561 - sheap@middlesex.mass.edu

Payroll and Benefits 
Kathy DiRienzo, Director, Payroll & Benefits 
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford
781-280-3507 - dirienzok@middlesex.mass.edu

Lauren Hutchinson, Assistant Director, Payroll & Benefits
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford
781-280-3546 - hutchinsonl@middlesex.mass.edu

Maria Hodgdon, HR/Payroll Systems Coordinator
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford
781-280-3577 - hodgdonm@middlesex.mass.edu

Meria Kuriakose, HR/Payroll Analyst
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford
781-280-3675 - kuriakosem@middlesex.mass.edu

Ashley McGarry, HR/Payroll Assistant
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford
781-280-3541 - mcgarrya@middlesex.mass.edu

Fax Number

HR Fax Number 781-280-3515
Last Modified: 11/30/22