Office of Professional and Instructional Development



Professional Development logo

Mission

The Office for Professional Development at Middlesex promotes professional/personal growth, applied scholarship, and innovative practices for faculty and staff.

Location and Contact Information

Office Location:  Bedford Campus, Trustees House

Professional Development Offerings for Fall 2013/Spring 2014

Click here to see our professional development brochure for 2013/2014.

Contact Information

Staff Development Funds
Peter Shea, 781-280-3561
Gail Desrochers, 781-280-3582

Minigrants
Paulo Barrio, 781-280-3613
Gail Desrochers, 781-280-3582

Faculty Instructional Development

Peter Shea
Director of Professional Development 
781-280-3561 sheap@middlesex.mass.edu

Paulo Barrio
Assistant Director of Professional Development
781-280-3613 barriop@middlesex.mass.edu


Nancy Nesset-Curll
Manager of E-Learning
(978) 656-3334  curlln@middlesex.mass.edu

Phyllis Worth
Administrative Assistant
781-280-3661 worthp@middlesex.mass.edu

Gail Desrochers
Administrative Assistant
781-280-3582 desrochersg@middlesex.mass.edu

Sanford Arbogast
Academic Information Analyst
781 280-3739 arbogasts@middlesex.mass.edu

Staff and Leadership Development
Peter Shea 781-280-3561

Professional Day
Peter Shea, 781-280-3561
Phyllis Worth, 781-280-3661

Last Modified: 1/7/14