Contact Us



Bedford Campus Location
Enrollment Center Building, second floor, 781-280-3630

Lowell Campus Location
Cowan Center Building, third floor, Room 314, 978-656-3258

 

At our Bedford Campus:

Pat Bruno
Pat Bruno, Associate Dean of Student Support Services, 781-280-3641
brunop@middlesex.mass.edu

Photo of Barbara Ahern
Barbara Ahern, Disability Support Coordinator, 781-280-3677
ahernb@middlesex.mass.edu


Photo of Korinne Ritchey
Korinne Ritchey,*Disability Support Specialist, 781- 280-3640
ritcheyk@middlesex.mass.edu



Valerie Morse, *Disability Support Specialist, 781-280-3640
morsev@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Photo of Dyan Darcey
Dyan Darcey, Administrative Assistant, 781-280-3637
darceyd@middlesex.mass.edu




Karen Dillard, Staff Assistant to the Dean of Students, 781-280-3525
dillardk@middlesex.mass.edu
 



At our Lowell Campus:

Photo of Glaisma Perez Silva
Glaisma Perez Silva, Disability Support Coordinator, 978-656-3251
perezsilvag@middlesex.mass.edu


Photo of Marie Sims
Marie Sims, Administrative Assistant, 978-656-3258
simsm@middlesex.mass.edu


Photo of Lauren Seeley
Lauren Seeley,*Disability Support Specialist, 978-656-3268
seeleyl@middlesex.mass.edu


Caitlin 200

Caitlin Jacobs,*Disability Support Specialist, 978-656-3268
jacobsc@middlesex.mass.edu 

Joanne Goretski,*Disability Support Specialist, 978-656-3253
goretskij@middlesex.mass.edu

 

(*denotes part-time staff)

Last Modified: 8/16/17