Contact Us

Bedford Campus Location
Enrollment Center Building, second floor, 781-280-3630

Lowell Campus Location
Cowan Center Building, third floor, Room 314, 978-656-3258

 

At our Bedford Campus:

Pat Bruno
Pat Bruno, Associate Dean of Student Support Services, 781-280-3641
brunop@middlesex.mass.edu

Photo of Barbara Ahern
Barbara Ahern, Disability Support Coordinator, 781-280-3677
ahernb@middlesex.mass.edu


Photo of Korinne Ritchey
Korinne Ritchey,*Disability Support Specialist, 781- 280-3640
ritcheyk@middlesex.mass.edu

Caitlin 200

Caitlin Jacobs, *Disability Support Specialist, 781-280-3640
jacobsc@middlesex.mass.edu
 

Photo of Dyan Darcey
Dyan Darcey, Administrative Assistant, 781-280-3637
darceyd@middlesex.mass.edu




Karen Dillard, Staff Assistant to the Dean of Students, 781-280-3525
dillardk@middlesex.mass.edu
 



At our Lowell Campus:

Photo of Glaisma Perez Silva
Glaisma Perez Silva, Disability Support Coordinator, 978-656-3251
perezsilvag@middlesex.mass.edu


 val

Valerie Morse,*Disability Support Specialist, 978-656-3268
morsev@midddlesex.mass.edu




Norah Lasorsa, *Disability Support Sepcialist, 978-656-3268
lasorsan@middlesex.mass.edu 




Joanne Goretski,*Disability Support Specialist, 978-656-3253
goretskij@middlesex.mass.edu


Photo of Marie Sims
Marie Sims, Administrative Assistant, 978-656-3258
simsm@middlesex.mass.edu

(*denotes part-time staff)

Last Modified: 7/27/18