Our Faculty and Staff



The faculty at Middlesex Community College enjoys national recognition for their excellence in teaching and learning. Business Administration faculty are experts in the field of career and workplace skills development. Many of our faculty have over 20 years teaching experience. All of our faculty remains current in their area of expertise and many continue to work in the world of business insuring that the skills they teach are state of the art industry standards.

Staff

Dean Judith Hogan hoganj@middlesex.mass.edu

Assistant Dean Deborah Walsh walshd@middlesex.mass.edu

Administrative Assistant Kristen McBride-Silva mcbridesilvak@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Full Time Faculty

Stacie Hargis                   hargiss@Middlesex.mass.edu

Robert Awkward              awkwardr@middlesex.mass.edu

Al Carosi                         carosia@middlesex.mass.edu

Kathryn Pupillo                pupillok@middlesex.mass.edu 

Fred Colangelo                  colangelof@middlesex.mass.edu

James Dottin                      dottinj@middlesex.mass.edu

John Espinosa                    espinosaj@middlesex.mass.edu

John Femia                         femiaj@middlesex.mass.edu

Kimberly Morrissey         morrisseyk@middlesex.mass.edu

Barbara Noonan               noonanb@middlesex.mass.edu

Luciano Sappia                  sappial@middlesex.mass.edu

Vikram Sharma                 sharmav@middlesex.mass.edu

Halye Sugarman               sugarmanh@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Hector Agostini                 agostinih@middlesex.mass.edu

Peter Band                         bandp@middlesex.mass.edu

Jeanne Canale                   canalej@middlesex.mass.edu

Richard Canale                  canaler@middlesex.mass.edu

Barbara Dexter-Smith    dextersmithb@middlesex.mass.edu

James Duffy                       duffyj@middlesex.mass.edu

Charlene Emilian              emilianc@middlesex.mass.edu

James Grenier                   grenierj@middlesex.mass.edu

Hector Guillen                   guillenh@middlesex.mass.edu

Elizabeth Hastings            hastingse@middlesex.mass.edu

Guy Haas                             haasg@middlesex.mass.edu

Diane Hudson                    hudsond@middlesex.mass.edu

Frank Kilroy                        kilroyf@middlesex.mass.edu

Patricia McCauley            mccauleyp@middlesex.mass.edu

Patricia Morrow                morrow@middlesex.mass.edu

Jeanne Newhall                newhallj@middlesex.mass.edu

James O’Brien                   obrienj@middlesex.mass.edu

Stephen O’Leary              olearys@middlesex.mass.edu

Judith Orfao                       orfaoj@middlesex.mass.edu

Joseph Patuto                   patutoj@middlesex.mass.edu

Susan Peredna-Traina    prednatrainas@middlesex.mass.edu

Louis Perriello                    periellol@middlesex.mass.edu

Vincent Restivo                restivov@middlesex.mass.edu

Charlene Ryan                   ryanc@middlesex.mass.edu

Cindy Spector                    spectorc@middlesex.mass.edu

Paul Therrien                     therrienp@middlesex.mass.edu

Joseph Travia                     traviaj@middlesex.mass.edu

Mary Twomey                   twomeym@middlesex.mass.edu

Maureen Wilcinski           wilcinskim@middlesex.mass.edu

Lori Weir                              weirl@middlesex.mass.edu

Many additional faculty teach on a part time basis. For more information about adjunct faculty please contact Judith Hogan at hoganj@middlesex.mass.edu.

Last Modified: 1/25/17