Contact Us

Administrative Staff

General Information: ALC@middlesex.mass.edu  

Program Director: Katherine Innis, 781-280-3665, innisk@middlesex.mass.edu

Program Coordinator (ALC): Joy DeHaan, 781-280-3662, dehaanj@middlesex.mass.edu

Program Coordinator (ALC): Amy O'Halloran, 781-280-3668, ohallarana@middlesex.mass.edu 

Program Coordinator (Links): Karen Spengler, 781-280-3654, spenglerk@middlesex.mass.edu

Program Assistant: Heather Williams, 781-280-3607, williamsh@middlesex.mass.edu

Instructional Staff

Geeta Barde, bardeg@middlesex.mass.edu
Zuzka Blasi, blasiz@middlesex.mass.edu
Laura Lee Bonnell, bonnelll@middlesex.mass.edu
Nichole Bukowski, bukowskin@middlesex.mass.edu
Belen De Juan Mora, dejuanmorab@middlesex.mass.edu
Marjorie Paige, paigem@middlesex.mass.edu
Michelle Riegert, riegertm@middlesex.mass.edu
Laura Schmidt, schmidtl@middlesex.mass.edu
Lauren Twardy, twardyl@middlesex.mass.edu

591 Springs Road
Enrollment Center (Building 9, 2nd Floor)
Bedford, MA 01730-1197

Last Modified: 1/9/24