Contact Us



Director
Katherine Innis, 781-280-3665, innisk@middlesex.mass.edu

ALC Coordinator
Allison Norton, 781-280-3662, nortona@middlesex.mass.edu

Links Coordinator
Ruth Clark, 781-280-3654, clarkr@middlesex.mass.edu

Program Assistant
Jessica Cronin, 781-280-3607, croninjl@middlesex.mass.edu

ALC Instructors
Erin Callahan, callahane@middlesex.mass.edu
Ann Hale, halea@middlesex.mass.edu
Georgia Whelton, wheltong@middlesex.mass.edu


591 Springs Road
Enrollment Center (Building 9, 2nd Floor)
Bedford, MA 01730-1197

Last Modified: 6/29/16