Contact Us

Director

Katherine Innis, 781-280-3665, innisk@middlesex.mass.edu

Program Coordinator (ALC)

Allison Norton, 781-280-3662, nortona@middlesex.mass.edu

Program Coordinator (Links)

Karen Spengler, 781-280-3654, spenglerk@middlesex.mass.edu

Program Assistant

Heather Williams, 781-280-3607, williamsh@middlesex.mass.edu

Instructors

Amila Colon, colona@middlesex.mass.edu
Brettany DiMatteo, dimatteob@middlesex.mass.edu
Lisa Lay, chiullil@middlesex.mass.edu
Heather Palmer, palmerh@middlesex.mass.edu
Laura Schmidt, schmidtl@middlesex.mass.edu
Nina Shirk, shirkn@middlesex.mass.edu
Debra Szylvian, szylviand@middlesex.mass.edu




591 Springs Road
Enrollment Center (Building 9, 2nd Floor)
Bedford, MA 01730-1197

Last Modified: 12/22/20