Contact Us



Adult Learning Center & Links Director

Katherine Innis, 781-280-3665, innisk@middlesex.mass.edu

Adult Learning Center Coordinator

Allison Norton, 781-280-3662, nortona@middlesex.mass.edu

Links Coordinator

Karen Spengler, 781-280-3654, spenglerk@middlesex.mass.edu

Program Assistant

Heather Williams, 781-280-3607, williamsh@middlesex.mass.edu

Adult Learning Center Instructors

Erin Callahan, callahane@middlesex.mass.edu
Ann Hale, halea@middlesex.mass.edu
Debra Szylvian, szylviand@middlesex.mass.edu
Georgia Whelton, wheltong@middlesex.mass.edu


591 Springs Road
Enrollment Center (Building 9, 2nd Floor)
Bedford, MA 01730-1197

Last Modified: 10/18/17