Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Who are the IRB members?

  • Rebecca Newell, Student Affairs, IRB Chair
  • Matthew Olson, Humanities and Social Sciences, IRB Vice Chair
  • Linda Heineman, Director of Institutional Research
  • Ryan Keen, Psychology
  • Emily Sousa, University of Massachusetts Lowell, Community Member
  • Kate Sweeney, Health & STEM

How do I contact the IRB?

Contact the IRB Chair, Rebecca Newell, at or 978-656-3363

Last Modified: 9/18/19