Dual Enrollment Academy Advisors



Welcome to Dual Enrollment at Middlesex Community College! Advisors serve as your primary contact when choosing courses and making enrollment decisions. We are here to help you, and look forward to meeting you during your time at Middlesex.

Bedford Campus


Maria Gonzalez
Academic Counselor
Enrollment Center (Building 9)
781-280-3626
gonzalezm@middlesex.mass.edu

Kirsten Morrow
Academic Counselor
Enrollment Center (Building 9)
781-280-3619
morrowk@middlesex.mass.edu

Jason Reynolds
Academic Counselor
Enrollment Center (Building 9)
781-280-3790
reynoldsj@middlesex.mass.edu

Michael Rideout
Academic Counselor
Enrollment Center (Building 9)
781-280-3587
rideoutm@middlesex.mass.edu

Lowell Campus


Althea Adlien-Wilks
Academic Counselor
Cowan Center, G02
978-656-3265
adliena@middlesex.mass.edu

Kristie Faletra
Assistant Director of Admissions
Cowan Center, Room 314
978-656-3492
faletrak@middlesex.mass.edu

Winny Oyamo-Twombly
Academic Counselor
Cowan Center, Room G02
978-656-3252
oyamow@middlesex.mass.edu

Last Modified: 10/24/17