Dual Enrollment Academy Advisors

Welcome to Dual Enrollment at Middlesex Community College! Advisors serve as your primary contact when choosing courses and making enrollment decisions. We are here to help you, and look forward to meeting you during your time at Middlesex.

Bedford Campus


Jason Reynolds
Assistant Director of Admissions
Enrollment Center (Building 9)
781-280-3790
reynoldsj@middlesex.mass.edu

Maria Gonzalez

Academic Counselor
Enrollment Center (Building 9)
781-280-3626
gonzalezm@middlesex.mass.edu

Jacqueline Volk
Academic Counselor
Enrollment Center (Building 9)
781-280-3619
volkj@middlesex.mass.edu

Josselyn Porter
Academic Counselor
Enrollment Center (Building 9)
781-280-3602
porterj@middlesex.mass.edu

Lowell Campus


Kristie Faletra
Assistant Director of Admissions
Cowan Center, Room 314
978-656-3492
faletrak@middlesex.mass.edu

Winny Oyamo-Twombly
Academic Counselor
Cowan Center, Room G02
978-656-3252
oyamow@middlesex.mass.edu

Helen
 Vargas
Academic Counselor
Cowan Center, Room G02
978-656-3285
vargash@middlesex.mass.edu

Last Modified: 7/27/18