Faculty

Scot E. Gabriel, Esq. Interim Program Coordinator for Paralegal

gabriels@middlesex.mass.edu

Russell Z. Goldberg, Esq.

rzgoldberg@fsglaw.com

Michael F. Kilkelly, Esq.

mkilkelly@aol.com

Patricia A. Lemire, Esq.

patlemire@comcast.net

Joseph McGowan, Esq.

mcgowanj@middlesex.mass.edu

Michelle Rowland, Esq.

Rowlandm@middlesex.mass.edu

Halye Sugarman

sugarmanh@middlesex.mass.edu 

Deborah Walsh

walshd@middlesex.mass.edu

Last Modified: 1/26/24