Math Faculty



Full-Time Faculty

Name Title Campus Office Telephone E-mail address
Maria Arambel Professor Lowell Cowan 5-49 978-656-3126 arambelm@middlesex.mass.edu
Aisha Arroyo Assistant Professor Bedford NA-213 781-280-3981 arroyoa@middlesex.mass.edu
Linda Dart-Kathios (chair) Professor Lowell Cowan 5-53 978-656-3193 kathiosl@middlesex.mass.edu
Joanna DelMonaco Professor Bedford NA-214 781-280-3781 delmonacoj@middlesex.mass.edu
Bert Engvall Professor Lowell Cowan 5-48 978-656-3355 engvallb@middlesex.mass.edu
Scott Higinbotham Professor Bedford NA-214 781-280-3713 higinbothams@middlesex.mass.edu
Glenn Johnson Professor Lowell Cowan 5-25 978-656-3131 johnsong@middlesex.mass.edu
Robyn McDonough Assistant Professor Lowell Cowan 5-50 978-656-3140 mcdonoughr@middlesex.mass.edu
Dora Ottariano Professor Lowell Cowan 5-52 978-656-3192 ottarianod@middlesex.mass.edu
Hayat Weiss Professor Bedford HH-321 781-280-3833 weissh@middlesex.mass.edu
Michael Williamson Professor Lowell Cowan 5-40 978-656-3128 williamsonm@middlesex.mass.edu
Tonka Zelenkova Associate Professor Lowell Cowan 5-51 978-656-3162 zelenkovat@middlesex.mass.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Click here to see the list of adjunct faculty in the MCC mathematics department for Fall 2017. The listing includes the faculty member’s MCC e-mail address.

Last Modified: 11/1/17