background image
MCC Foundation
Annual Report
2016 Annual Fund Campaign Contributions
The following donors have generously contributed to the 2016 Annual Fund.
President's Circle - $1,000 & up
Marie C. Caruso
Dr. Carole A. Cowan
Maria Cunha
Abbey L. Henderson
Jim and Eileen Henderson
Leah N. Knowlton Barbara Luddy John Lyons
James C. and Judith G. Mabry
Sarah Anne Quast
Philip J. Sisson
Lura and Robert Smith
Walter A. Zabierek `95
Provost's Circle - $500 to $999
Robert J. Awkward
David and Elizabeth Basile
Judy and Marc Burke
William J. Chemelli `75 and Mary A. Chemelli
Vicki Porter Courtemanche `00
John and Colleen Cox Joanna M. DelMonaco Marilynn
Gallagan Phyllis S. Gleason `83
Rick and Martha Hanson
Steven `07 & Izabela Iem `10
Dennis and Cassi Malvers
Kathy Rich `83
Mark Schetky `85 and Catherine Massimino Schetky `06
Gina Spaziani
Mr. and Mrs. Robert C. Spinney
Dean's Circle - $300 to $499
Ann Buskey
Jonathan Crockett
Amy and Mike Lee
Philip H. Mahler
Kent H. Mitchell
Peyton Paxson and Karen L. Muncaster
Lynne Osborne
Albert Pincince
Karen Warren
Honors Circle - $100 to $299
Janet G. Abbott
Lois A. Alves
Christopher J. Brennan
Patricia A. Bruno
Nancy Buteau Veiga `11
Edward Chapdelaine
Alisa Chapman
Ruth Clark
Elaine P. Crandall
Terry Downes and Annie O'Connor Downes
John Driscoll
EMD Millipore
Maria Fernanda-Arambel
Pamela Flaherty
Vincent P. Funaro
James M. Geary, Jr.
David L. Gehly `07 and Katherine V. Gehly
Louise M. Glaser
Orian H. Greene
Michael Herlihy
James G. Hicks
Stanley and Emilie Hitron
Elizabeth R. Jarok
R. Ellis and C. Kamasaki
Robert Kaulfuss
Deborah Kearney
Danielle Kehoe
JoAnne Lamoureux
Donald G. Leitch, Ph.D.
Lenzi Catering Co., Inc.
Elaine N. Linscott
Brenda Loucks
Jennifer Luddy and Seth Dunn
Joan and George Mahoney
Mary Ellen Maney
Daniel and Adrienne Martin
Anne M. Miller
Jo Mucci
Audrey M. Nahabedian
Paul and Rose Patev
Catherine Pride
Jamie Picardy and Will Tilton
Michael V. Portentoso
Linda Zodiaco Price `76
Alejandro Raya
Katherine E. Register
Gretchen Robinson
Alice Rouse
Vanessa Ruiz-Zamora `05
John Savage
John B. Smith
Margaret Swan
Duane Taylor
Charles F. Twomey, Jr.
Thomas Vaughn
James and Deborah Walsh
Mary Wang
Michael Williamson
Susan Woods
Anonymous (4)
Friends Circle - up to $99
Sandi Albertson-Shea
Nancy Asbedian `87
Nancy J. Baccari
Judge Robert A. Barton
Prof. Margaret Bleichman
Charlotte Cardullo `97 and William Cardullo
Carol Carson `88
Mark A. Casey
Evelyn Clements and Vincent Catacchio
Donna Corbin `08 and Thomas Corbin
Gail A. Desrochers `98
Carrie Finestone
Elaine Gaudette
Paul Guerino `91
Jean Hammond
William E. Hardy
Carol B. Henry
Patricia K. Hetzler `95
Maureen Hudson
Lucy R. Iacovella `90
Sharon H. Jette
John Joyce
Jillian D. Kenyon `02
Michael F. Kilkelly
Jessie Klein
Allen and Barbara Levesque
William G. MacKenzie
Leah MacPherson
Jayne E. Marquedaunt
Edith E. McEvoy
Ray McKeon
Mary McNally
LZ Nunn
Jigisha D. Patel `11
Nancy Roberts
Tabia M. Roberts `05
Al and Diane Roscoe
Evy Saulich
Aire-Maija Schwann
Maureen Strauss
Michael R. Tramonte
Jean R. Trounstine
Lisa and Joseph Tuzzolo
Mary and Richard Walsh
Bob Wheater
Jane Wiggins
Judith Wolff
Martha Wright `01
Sylvia Yeung
Anonymous (6)
2016 Celebrity Forum
The Middlesex Community College Celebrity
Forum is an annual fundraising event that supports
scholarships for MCC Students. The 2016 Celebrity
Forum welcomed Kathie Lee Gifford & Hoda Kotb as
funds were raised to promote student success.
2016 Celebrity Forum Sponsors
Presenting Sponsor
The TJX Companies, Inc.
Platinum Sponsors
Nancy Donahue
The Lowell Five Cent Savings Bank
Gold Sponsors
AV Presentations
CampusWorks, Inc.
Circle Health
Cummings Properties, LLC
Enterprise Bank
The Hanson Family
Jim and Eileen Henderson
Maureen and Arnold Lerner
Market Basket
Sterling Sponsors
Accutronics, Inc.
American Science & Engineering
Behrakis Foundation
Continental Resources, Inc.
Dr. Carole A. Cowan
Desai Family Foundation/Samir and Nilima Desai
Drug Development Resources, Inc.
Eastern Bank
Abbey L. Henderson
Thomas and Heather Kirwin
Michael and Cindy Kuenzler
James C. and Judith G. Mabry
Mahoney Oil Company
Dennis and Cassi Malvers
O'Connor Studios/Jack and Terry O'Connor
Red Mill Graphics
Trinity, E.M.S.
Washington Savings Bank
Friend of the College Sponsor
Align Credit Union
Lois A. Alves
David and Elizabeth Basile/Janney Montgomery Scott
Judy and Marc Burke
Cabot Corporation
Stacey Cataldo
Patrick and Jackie Cook
John and Colleen Cox
Everett Co-operative Bank
Jackie Fallon
Jeanne and Tom Fleming
Gallagher & Cavanaugh, LLP
Jeanne D'Arc Credit Union
Amy and Mike Lee
Lowell Spinners
John and Denise Lyons
Mario's Furniture
Annie O'Connor and Terry Downes
Molly Sheehy
Phil Sisson/Carlos Hernandez
Sage Bank
Lura and Robert Smith
Niki Tsongas
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Workers Credit Union
Susan Anderson
Donald F. Berth
Sheldon and Ruth Bramson
James Campbell
Stephanie Cronin
D'Youville Life and Wellness Community
James Hicks
Bopha Malone
Stonehedge Inn & Spa
Fa16_Profiles_Entrepreneurship_AAs.indd 21
14/11/2016 12:38