Contact Us



For more information, contact:

The Transition Program
Disability Support Services

Middlesex Community College
591 Springs Road
Bedford, MA 01730-1197

Tel: 781-280-3630
FAX: 781-275-7126

Email: darceyd@middlesex.mass.edu

We are located on the Bedford Campus, 2nd floor in the Enrollment Center.

 

Transition Program Staff and Faculty:

Susan Woods, Director, 781-280-3641
woodss@middlesex.mass.edu

Pam Orne, Internship Coordinator, 781-280-3676
ornep@middlesex.mass.edu

Kathleen Matheson, Staff Assistant, 781-280-3525
mathesonk@middlesex.mass.edu

Terese D'Eramo, PT Internship Coordinator 781-280-3636
deramot@middlesex.mass.edu

Dawn Gross, PT Assistant Coordinator, 781-280-3769
grossd@middlesex.mass.edu

Peg Beck, PT Transition Faculty, 781-280-3673
beckpe@middlesex.mass.edu

Sharon Winn, PT Transition Faculty, 781-280-3673
winns@middlesex.mass.edu

Jeanne O'Connor, PT Transition Faculty, 781-280-3630
oconnorj@middlesex.mass.edu

Evy Saulich, PT Transition Faculty, 781-280-3630
sauliche@middlesex.mass.edu

Samantha DelGizzi, PT Transition Faculty, 781-280-3630
delgizzis@middlesex.mass.edu

Dyan Darcey, Administrative Assistant, 781-280-3630
darceyd@middlesex.mass.edu

If you are interested in attending our next Information Session, please complete the response form and reply directly to the program by email.

Last Modified: 2/25/14