About Us

Sustainability Advisory Committee 2016–2017:
Rosemary Bagley, Co-Chair,
Operations Manager—Dental
Douglas E. Moffat, Co-Chair,
Faculty, Science
Contact info:

Peg Bloy, Coordinator of Dental Assisting Program
Colleen Cox,
William Darmody, Department Chair, Radiologic Technology
Sheri Denk, Civic Engagement Specialist
Chunlei Gao, Faculty, Science
Alison Handy, Assistant Director, Admissions and Recruitment
Scott Higinbotham, Faculty, Mathematics
Beth Kelley, Supplemental Instruction Coach, Academic Centers for Enrichment
Kim Money, Reference and Digital Resources Librarian
Jason Reynolds, Assistant Director, Admissions/Student Recruitment

Last Modified: 9/27/16