Center for Leadership & Engagement - Contact Us



Click here to ask a general question or contact:

Neetu Bhardwaj, Program Assistant
City Campus, 4th Floor, Room 407
(978) 656-8304
bhardwajn@middlesex.mass.edu

Sheri Denk, Coordinator of Community Engagement
City Campus, 4th Floor, Room 407
(978) 656-3159
denks@middlesex.mass.edu

Paula Dias,  Engagement Specialist
Bedford Campus Center, Room 200
Lowell City Building, Room 407
(781) 280-3633 
diasp@middlesex.mass.edu

Debra Jordan, Administrative Assistant
Bedford Campus Center, Room 201
(781) 280-3762
jordand@middlesex.mass.edu

Rebecca Newell, Assistant Dean of Students
Lowell, City Campus, 3rd Floor, Room 305A
Bedford, Campus Center, 2nd Floor, Room 200
(781) 280-3763
newellr@middlesex.mass.edu  

Funmi Oyekunle, Program Assistant
City Campus, 4th Floor, Room 407
(978) 656-8304
oyekunlef@middlesex.mass.edu

Melissa Chaves Welch, Director of Leadership Development and Student Activities 
City Campus, 4th Floor, Room 407
Bedford Campus Center, Room 200
(978) 656-3363 
welchm@middlesex.mass.edu

Last Modified: 5/16/13