Center for Leadership & Engagement - Contact Us



Contact Us

Click here to ask a general question or contact:

Rebecca Newell, Assistant Dean of Students
Lowell, City Campus, 3rd Floor, Room 305A
Bedford, Campus Center, 2nd Floor, Room 200
(781) 280-3763
newellr@middlesex.mass.edu

Steven Rossi, Director of Leadership Development and Student Activities 
City Campus, 4th Floor, Room 407
Bedford Campus Center, Room 200               
(978) 656-3363
rossis@middlesex.mass.edu

Sheri Denk, Coordinator of Community Engagement
City Campus, 4th Floor, Room 407
(978) 656-3159
denks@middlesex.mass.edu

Benjamin E. Adoo,  Engagement Specialist
Bedford Campus Center, Room 200
Lowell City Building, Room 407
(781) 280-3633 
adoob@middlesex.mass.edu

Debra Jordan, Administrative Assistant
Bedford Campus Center, Room 201
(781) 280-3762
jordand@middlesex.mass.edu

Neetu Bhardwaj, Program Assistant
City Campus, 4th Floor, Room 407
(978) 656-3394
bhardwajn@middlesex.mass.edu

Funmi Oyekunle, Program Assistant
City Campus, 4th Floor, Room 407
(978) 656-3394
oyekunlef@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Last Modified: 8/8/14