Office of Student Engagement - Contact Us

For General Questions Contact: studentengagement@middlesex.mass.edu

Andrea Vaughn, Student Lounge Supervisor
Lowell Campus, 45 Middle Street, Student Lounge
(978) 322-8304
vaughna@middlesex.mass.edu

Karonika Brown
, Program Assistant
Lowell Campus, 33 Kearney Square, Student Lounge
(978) 656-3186
brownk@middlesex.mass.edu 

Christopher Herrion, Intramural Club, Sports & Fitness Assistant
Bedford Campus Center, Fitness Center, Room 112
(781) 280-3767
herrionc@middlesex.mass.edu

Emily Norton, Coordinator of Sports and Recreation
Bedford Campus Center, Fitness Center, Room 112
(781) 280-3774
nortones@middlesex.mass.edu

Kirsten Morrow, Coordinator of Student Engagement and Retention
Bedford Campus Center, Room 214
(781) 280-3633
morrowk@middlesex.mass.edu

Jonathan Crockett, Coordinator of Athletics, Health & Wellness
Bedford Campus Center, Room 212
(781) 280-3785
crockettj@middlesex.mass.edu

Steven G. Rossi, Director of Student Engagement & Retention
Bedford Campus Center, Room 213
(781) 280-3789
rossis@middlesex.mass.edu

Last Modified: 9/19/18