Office of Student Engagement - Contact Us



For general questions or inquiries: studentengagement@middlesex.mass.edu

Steven G. Rossi, Director of Student Engagement 
Bedford Campus Center, Room 212
(978) 656-3789
rossis@middlesex.mass.edu

Jonathan Crockett, Coordinator of Athletics, Health & Wellness
Bedford Campus Center, Room 213
(781) 280-3785
crockettj@middlesex.mass.edu

Emily Norton, Coordinator of Sports and Recreation
Bedford Campus Center, Fitness Center, Room 112
(781) 280-3774 
nortones@middlesex.mass.edu


Yaliza Fana,
Program Assistant 
Lowell Campus, Cowan Center, Room G04 
(978) 656-3394
fanay@middlesex.mass.edu

Carrie Fantasia, Administrative Assistant
Lowell Campus, Cowan Center, Room G04
978-6563235
fantasiac@middlesex.mass.edu

Ronald Pannell, Administrative Assistant
Bedford Campus Center, Room 211
(781) 280-3765 
pannellr@Middlesex.mass.edu

Christopher Herrion, Intramural Club, Sports & Fitness Assistant
Bedford Campus Center, Fitness Center, Room 112
(781) 280-3767 
herrionc@middlesex.mass.edu

Kathryn Johnian, RN, Health Care Counselor
Bedford Campus Center, Room 211
(781) 280-3764
johniank@Middlesex.mass.edu

Andrea Vaughn, Student Lounge Supervisor
Lowell Campus, 45 Middle Street, Student Lounge
(978) 322-8304
vaughna@middlesex.mass.edu

Last Modified: 10/3/17