Nursing Faculty

Sandra Shapiro, PhD, RN, CNE
Director for Nurse Education
shapiros@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3013

Debra Bradley, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
bradleyd@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3049

Karen Feldman, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
feldmank@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3403

Susan Lavallee, MS, RN
Assistant Professor
lavallees@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3096

Ann (Veronica) McDonough, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
mcdonoughv@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3015

Jeanne McIsaac, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
mcisaacj@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3177

Marie Ryder, MS, CNS, CPRP
Professor
ryderm@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3039

Kathleen Scully, MSN, RNCS, FNP
Professor
scullyk@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3135

Kathyrn Small, MS, ACNP, CNE
Assistant Professor
smallk@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3450

Carolyn Walsh, MSN, RN
Coordinator, Part time Nursing Option
walshc@middlesex.mass.edu
978 656-3037

Last Modified: 9/4/18