Nursing Faculty



Katherine Gehly, MSN, RN, CPNP, CNE
Assistant Dean for Nursing
gehlyk@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3047

Nancy Lacroix
Administrative Assistant for Nursing
lacroixn@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3095

Debra Bradley, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
bradleyd@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3049

Tina Cormio, MSN, RN
Professor
cormiot@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3043

Cassandra DelCheccolo, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
delcheccoloc@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3037

Karen Feldman, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
feldmank@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3403

Richard Frank, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
frankr@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3450

Sharon Jette, MPH, MSN, RN
Professor
jettes@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3044

Kristen Michaud, MSN, RN
Professor
michaudk@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3177

Kathleen Pender-Phaneuf, MSN, RN, FNP
Professor
phaneufk@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3048

Marie Ryder, MSN, RN
Professor
ryderm@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3039

Kathleen Scully, MSN, RN
Professor
scullyk@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3135

Sandra Shapiro, MEd, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
shapiros@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3013

Last Modified: 8/22/13