Nursing Faculty

Carolyn Walsh, MSN, RN
Director of Nurse Education
walshc@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3037

Debra Bradley, MSN, RN, CNE
Professor
bradleyd@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3049

Karen Feldman, MSN, RN
Professor
feldmank@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3403

Sharon Hamel, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
hamels@middlesex.mass.edu
978 656-3039

Susan Lavallee, MS, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
lavallees@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3096

Ann (Veronica) McDonough, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
Coordinator of Part-Time Option
mcdonoughv@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3015

Jeanne McIsaac, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
mcisaacj@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3177

Susan Miller, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
millers@middlesex.mass.edu
978 656-3043

Kathyrn Small, MS, ACNP, CNE
Associate Professor
smallk@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3450

Mary Rohnstock, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
rohnstockm@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3048

Kerry Sorrentino, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
sorrentinok@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3135

Last Modified: 7/12/22