Staff



Pat Demaras

Assistant Dean of International and Multicultural Affairs, International Office, Cowen Center Lowell, 3rd floor, room 314, 978-656-3256

demarasp@middlesex.mass.edu

Maria McDuffie

International Student Advisor and SEVIS Coordinator, Multicultural Center, Cowen Center Lowell, ground floor, 978-656-3457

mcduffiem@middlesex.mass.edu

Maria Cunha

Director, Veteran Affairs, Cowan Center Lowell, 1st floor, room 117
978-656-3104

cunham@Middlesex.mass.edu

Marie Sims

Administrative Assistant, International Office, Cowen Center Lowell, 3rd floor, room 314, 978-656-3258

simsm@middlesex.mass.edu

Jorge Morales-Lopez

Coordinator of Veterans Resource Center - Lowell Campus
Cowen Center Lowell, 1st floor, room 117, 978-656-3158

lopezj@middlesex.mass.edu

Timothy Quinn

Coordinator of Veterans Resource Center - Bedford Campus
Campus Center, Bedford, 2nd floor, room 206, 781-280-3510

quinnt@middlesex.mass.edu

Tiffany Laudano

Multicultural Specialist, Multicultural Center, Cowen Center Lowell, ground floor, 978-656-3466

laudanot@middlesex.mass.edu

Micaela Kimball

Coordinator of Diversity Enrichment Program, Multicultural Center, Campus Center, Bedford, room 204, 781-280-3574

kimballm@Middlesex.mass.edu

Last Modified: 10/5/17