Staff



Pat Demaras

Assistant Dean of International and Multicultural Affairs, 3rd Floor International Office, Lowell, 978-656-3256

demarasp@middlesex.mass.edu

Maryanne Mungovan

Director of Multicultural & Veterans Affairs, Ground floor, Multicultural Center, Lowell, 978-656-3267

mungovanm@middlesex.mass.edu

Tooch Van

International Student Advisor, 3rd Floor, International Office, Lowell, 978-656-3254

vant@middlesex.mass.edu

Audy Ramirez

Multicultural Specialist, Ground floor, Multicultural Center, Lowell 978-656-3255

ramireza@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Marie Sims

Administrative Assistant, 3rd Floor, International Office, Lowell, 978-656-3258

simsm@middlesex.mass.edu

Juliet Ramirez

MAPP Specialist, Ground floor, Multicultural Center, Lowell, 978-656-3457

ramirezj@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Richard Reppucci

Veterans Coordinator, 1st floor, City Building, Lowell Campus 978-656-3158

                                 2nd floor, Campus Center, Bedford Campus 781-280-3510

reppuccir@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Last Modified: 2/4/14