Staff

Pat Demaras

Associative Dean of International, Multicultural And Veterans Affairs, International Office, Cowan Center Lowell, 3rd floor, room 314, 978-656-3256
demarasp@middlesex.mass.edu

Maria McDuffie Clark

Multicultural & International Student Services Coordinator, Multicultural Center, Cowan Center Lowell, ground floor, 978-656-3457
mcduffiem@middlesex.mass.edu

Maria Cunha

Program Director, Cowan Center Lowell, 1st floor, room 117 978-656-3104
cunham@Middlesex.mass.edu

Marie Sims

Administrative Assistant, International Office, Cowan Center Lowell, 3rd floor, room 314, 978-656-3258
simsm@middlesex.mass.edu

Jessica Frost

Director of Veterans Resource Center - Lowell Campus
Cowan Center Lowell, 1st floor, room 117, 978-656-3158
frostja@middlesex.mass.edu

Timothy Quinn

Coordinator of Veterans Resource Center - Bedford Campus
Campus Center, Bedford, 2nd floor, room 206, 781-280-3510
quinnt@middlesex.mass.edu

Tiffany Laudano

Multicultural Specialist, Multicultural Center, Cowen Center Lowell, ground floor, 978-656-3466
laudanot@middlesex.mass.edu

Micaela Kimball

Coordinator of Diversity Enrichment Program, Multicultural Center, Campus Center, Bedford, room 204, 781-280-3574
kimballm@Middlesex.mass.edu

Virak Uy

Director of Asian American Student Advancement Program, Asian American Connections Center, Cowan Center Lowell, ground floor (978)-656-3438  
uyv@middlesex.mass.edu

Linda Thiem

Program Specialist of Asian American Student Advancement Program, Asian American Connections Center, Cowan Center Lowell, ground floor (978)-656-3447   

Katie Reynolds

International Study Abroad Coordinator, Cowan Center Lowell, 3rd Floor, Room 314, (978) 656-3254
reynoldsk@middlesex.mass.edu

Jane Perry

Administrative Assistant, Multicultural Center, Cowan Center Lowell, ground floor, 978-656-3455
perryj@middlesex.mass.edu

Last Modified: 9/18/19