Staff



Pat Demaras

Assistant Dean of International and Multicultural Affairs, International Office, Cowen Center Lowell, 3rd floor, room 314, 978-656-3256

demarasp@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Maria McDuffie

International Student Advisor and SEVIS Coordinator, Multicultural Center, Cowen Center Lowell, ground floor, 978-656-3457

mcduffiem@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Lonnie Armstrong

Veterans Resource Center Coordinator, Cowan Center Lowell, 1st floor, room 117
 978-656-3158

armstrongl@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Rick Reppucci

Veterans Resource Center Coordinator, Campus Center, Bedford, 2nd floor, room 206,  781-280-3510

reppuccir@middlesex.mass.eud

 

 

Marie Sims

Administrative Assistant, International Office, Cowen Center Lowell, 3rd floor, room 314, 978-656-3258

simsm@middlesex.mass.edu
 

Kat Macias

Coordinator of Multicultural Achievement Peer Program (MAPP), Multicultural Center, Cowen Center Lowell, ground floor, 978-656-3255

 maciask@middlesex.mass.edu

 

 

Ashley Trebisacci

LGBTQ Resource Center Coordinator, Campus Center, Bedford, 2nd floor, room 204
781-280-3674

trebisaccia@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Last Modified: 11/18/16