Staff



Pat Demaras

Assistant Dean of International and Multicultural Affairs, International Office, Cowen Center Lowell, 3rd floor, room 314, 978-656-3256

demarasp@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Maryanne Mungovan

Director of Multicultural & Veterans Affairs, Cowen Center Lowell, 1st floor, room 110A, 978-656-3267

mungovanm@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Tooch Van

International Student Advisor, International Office, Cowen Center Lowell, 3rd floor, room 314,
978-656-3254  

vant@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Maria McDuffie

International Student Advisor and SEVIS Coordinator, Multicultural Center, Cowen Center Lowell, ground floor, 978-656-3457

mcduffiem@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Marie Sims

Administrative Assistant, International Office, Cowen Center Lowell, 3rd floor, room 314, 978-656-3258

simsm@middlesex.mass.edu
 

Lonnie Armstrong

Veterans Resource Center Coordinator, Cowan Center Lowell, 1st floor, room 117
 978-656-3158

armstrongl@middlesex.mass.edu

 

 

Richard Reppucci

Veterans Resource Center Coordinator, Campus Center, Bedford, 2nd floor, room 206,
 781-280-3510

reppuccir@middlesex.mass.eud

 

Kathryn Macias

Coordinator of Multicultural Achievement Peer Program (MAPP), Multicultural Center, Cowen Center Lowell, ground floor, 978-656-3255

 maciask@middlesex.mass.edu

Ashley Trebisacci
LGBTQ Resource Center Coordinator, Campus Center, Bedford, 2nd floor, room 204
781-280-3674

trebisaccia@middlesex.mass.edu

Last Modified: 8/19/16