Faculty & Staff

Nada Almoujahed, Diagnostic Medical Sonography  almoujahedn@middlesex.mass.edu

Kori Boeckeler, Dental Assisting boeckelerk@middlesex.mass.edu

Apollon Bouzerdan, Dental Laboratory Technology (Program Coordinator) 
bouzerdana@middlesex.mass.edu

Debra Bradley, Nursing  bradleyd@middlesex.mass.edu

Julie Breen, Dental Hygiene  breenj@middlesex.mass.edu

William Darmody, Radiologic Technology (Department Chair)  darmodyw@middlesex.mass.edu

Karen Feldman, Nursing  feldmank@middlesex.mass.edu

Claudia Guillen, Medical Assisting (Program Coordinator)  guillenc@middlesex.mass.edu

Sharon Hamel, Nursing (SIM/Lab Coordinator) hamels@middlesex.mass.edu 

Mary Jenny, Dental Assisting (Program Coordinator)
  jennyt@middlesex.mass.edu

Susan Lavallee, Nursing  lavallees@middlesex.mass.edu

Christine Laviolette, Medical Laboratory Technology  laviolettec@middlesex.mass.edu

Christine Lombardo, Dental Hygiene (Department Chair) lombardoc@middlesex.mass.edu

Leah MacPherson, Dental Hygiene  
macphersonl@middlesex.mass.edu

Veronica (Ann) McDonough, PT Evening/Weekend Nursing Coordinator
  mcdonoughv@middlesex.mass.edu

Mary McGurn, Dental Hygiene  mcgurnm@middlesex.mass.edu

Suzanne McHale, Medical Laboratory Technology (Program Coordinator)  mchales@middlesex.mass.edu

Jeanne McIsaac, Nursing  mcisaacj@middlesex.mass.edu

Susan Miller, Nursing millers@middlesex.mass.edu

Jane Morrison, Diagnostic Medical Sonography (Program Coordinator)
  morrisonj@middlesex.mass.edu

Angel Pepin, Academy of Health Professions (Program Director)  pepina@middlesex.mass.edu

Mary Rohnstock, Nursing rohnstockm@middlesex.mass.edu

Marianne Russell, RadiologicTechnology
russelm@middlesex.mass.edu

Kathryn Small, Nursing  smallk@middlesex.mass.edu

Kerry Sorrentino, Nursing sorrentinok@middlesex.mass.edu

Elizabeth Stone, Dental Hygiene
stonee@middlesex.mass.edu

Maureen Strauss, Dental Hygiene
straussm@middlesex.mass.edu

Donna Thibodeau, Dental Hygiene  thibodeaud@middlesex.mass.edu

Carolyn Walsh, Nursing (Director of Nurse Education)  walshc@Middlesex.mass.ed

Last Modified: 7/12/22