Faculty & Staff



Nada Almoujahed, Diagnostic Medical Sonography  almoujahedn@middlesex.mass.edu


Nancy Baccari, Dental Hygiene 
baccarin@middlesex.mass.edu

Peg Bloy, Dental Assisting (Program Coordinator)  bloyp@middlesex.mass.edu

Apollon Bouzerdan, Dental Laboratory Technology (Program Coordinator)
 
bouzerdana@middlesex.mass.edu

Debra Bradley, Nursing
   bradleyd@middlesex.mass.edu

Julie Breen, Dental Hygiene (Department Chair) breenj@middlesex.mass.edu

William Darmody, Radiologic Technology (Department Chair)  darmodyw@middlesex.mass.edu

Karen Feldman, Nursing  feldmank@middlesex.mass.edu

Claudia Guillen, Medical Assisting (Program Coordinator)  guillenc@middlesex.mass.edu

Mary Jenny, Dental Assisting  jennyt@middlesex.mass.edu

Susan Lavallee, Nursing  lavallees@middlesex.mass.edu

Christine Laviolette, Medical Laboratory Technician  laviolettec@middlesex.mass.edu

Leah MacPherson, Dental Hygiene  macphersonl@middlesex.mass.edu

Veronica (Ann) McDonough, Nursing  mcdonoughv@middlesex.mass.edu

Mary McGurn, Dental Hygiene  mcgurnm@middlesex.mass.edu

Suzanne McHale, Medical Laboratory Technician (Program Coordinator)  mchales@middlesex.mass.edu

Kristen Michaud, Nursing  michaudk@middlesex.mass.edu

Jane Morrison, Diagnostic Medical Sonography (Program Coordinator)  morrisonj@middlesex.mass.edu

Kathleen Pender-Phaneuf, Nursing  phaneufk@middlesex.mass.edu

Angel Pepin, Academy of Health Professions (Program Director)  pepina@middlesex.mass.edu

Marianne Russell, Radiology Technology  russelm@middlesex.mass.edu

Marie Ryder, Nursing  ryderm@middlesex.mass.edu

Kathleen Scully, Nursing  scullyk@middlesex.mass.edu

Sandra Shapiro, Nursing   (Department Chair) shapiros@middlesex.mass.edu

Kathryn Small, Nursing  smallk@middlesex.mass.edu

Maureen Strauss, Dental Hygiene  straussm@middlesex.mass.edu

Donna Thibodeau, Dental Hygiene  thibodeau@middlesex.mass.edu

Karen Townsend, Dental Hygiene  townsendk@middlesex.mass.edu

Carolyn Walsh, Nursing (Coordinator Part-time Nursing)  walshc@Middlesex.mass.ed

Last Modified: 7/19/17