Dental Hygiene Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Professor Christine Lombardo, RDH - Department Chair
978-656-3051
lombardoc@middlesex.mass.edu
M.S.Ed, St Joesph’s College; BS, Northeastern University; Certificate in Dental Hygiene, Forsyth School for Dental Hygienists

Professor Nancy Baccari, RDH 
baccarin@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3051
MA, University of Massachusetts; BS, Westbrook College; AAS, Westbrook College

Professor Julie Breen, RDH - Academic Clinic Coordinator
breenj@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3055
MEd., Rivier University; BS, Northeastern University; AS, Middlesex Community College

Professor Leah MacPherson, RDH
macphersonl@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3058
MHP, Northeastern University; BS, Northeastern University; AS, University of New England

Professor Mary McGurn, RDH, CDA
mcgurnm@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3061
MA, University of Masachusetts; BS, MCPHS University; AS, Middlesex Community College; CDA, Northeastern University, Tufts University

Professor Maureen Straus, RDH, CDA
straussm@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3066
MS, Boston University; AS, Middlesex Community College

Professor Elizabeth Stone, RDH
978-656-3063
stoneel@middlesex.mass.edu
MS. Ed., St Joesph’s College; BS, Northeastern University; Certificate in Dental Hygiene, Forsyth School for Dental Hygienists

Professor Donna Thibodeau, RDH
thibodeaud@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3065
MS, Regis College; BS, Northeastern University; AS, Middlesex Community College

Clinical Instructors

Kimberly Augustus, RDH
augustusk@middlesex.mass.edu
BS, University of Massachusetts; AS, Middlesex Community College

Paul DiLuigi, RDH
diluigip@middlesex.mass.edu
BS, Mt. Ida College; AS, Middlesex Community College

Deborah Finnegan, RDH
finnegand@middlesex.mass.edu
MS, MCPHS University; AS, Middlesex Community College

Peter Gangi, RDH
gangip@middlesex.mass.edu
BSED, University of Vermont; AS, University of Vermont

JoAnne Lamoureux, RDH
lamoureuxj@middlesex.mass.edu
MS, Framingham State University; BS, University of Rhode Island; AS, University of Rhode Island

Elizabeth McElwain, RDH, CDA
mcelwaine@middlesex.mass.edu
BS, University of Bridgeport; AS, Middlesex Community College

Mary Ellen Maney, RDH
maneym@middlesex.mass.edu
BS, Northeastern University; AS, Northeastern University; Certificate in Dental Hygiene, Forsyth School for Dental Hygienists

Nancy Browning, RDH
mannn@middlesex.mass.edu
MEd., University of Massachusetts; BS, University of Massachusetts; AS, Middlesex Community College

Marcie Silva, RDH
silvam@middlesex.mass.edu
BS, Mt. Ida College; AS, Middlesex Community College

Patricia Tjoutjakis, RDH
tjoutjakisp@middlesex.mass.edu
BS, MCPHS University; AS, Northeastern University

Clinic Operations Manager, Dental Programs

Anita Qualter, RDH
978.656.3062
qualtera@middlesex.mass.edu

Front Desk Manager, Dental Hygiene Clinic

Sarah Peterson-Taggard
petersons@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3250

Supervising Dentists

Dr. Linda Blashke-Doty
blaschkedotyl@middlesex.mass.edu
DMD, Boston University

Dr. Mary Terkoski
terkoskim@middlesex.mass.edu
DDS, University of Maryland


Last Modified: 7/12/22