Dental Hygiene Faculty



Professors

Baccari, Nancy
baccarin@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3051

MacPherson, Leah
macphersonl@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3058

McGurn, Mary
mcgurnm@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656-3061

McLane, Janet
mclanej@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3060

Strauss, Maureen
straussm@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3066

Tatro, Donis
tatrod@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3063

Thibodeau, Donna
thibodeaud@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3065


Townsend, Karen - Department Chair
townsendk@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3045

Associate Professors

Breen, Julie
breenj@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3054

Clinical Instructors

Evans, Betsy
duggane@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3054

Fernandes, Debbie
fernandesd@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3054

Gangi, Peter
gangip@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3054

JoAnne Lamoureux
lamoureuxj@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3054

Ligor, Allyson
ligora@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3054

Maney, Mary Ellen
maneym@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3054

McBride, Deborah
mcbrided@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3054

Mourtzinis, Patricia
mourtzinisp@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3054

Stone, Elizabeth
stoneel@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3054

Zolot, Lisa
zolotl@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3054

Dental Clinic Manager

Baia, Madeline
978.656.3062
baiam@middlesex.mass.edu

Dental Programs Secretary

Peterson-Taggard, Sarah
petersons@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3054

Front Desk Manager

Gariepy, Leslye
gariepyl@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3250

Supervising Dentists

Terkoski, Mary
terksokim@middlesex.mass.edu
978.656.3054

 

Last Modified: 8/23/13