Faculty

Margaret Rack, Art Department Chair
Color and Design, Drawing, Art Appreciation
rackm@middlesex.mass.edu
781-280-3803

Joe Eiler,
Graphic Design Coordinator, Professor of Graphic Design
Graphic Design II, Typography, Production & Layout, Portfolio Preparation, Graphic Design Internship
eilerj@middlesex.mass.edu

781-280-3744

Jan Arabas, Professor of Art
Drawing I & II, Figure Drawing, Digital Imaging
arabasj@middlesex.mass.edu
781-280-3784

Angela Ales, Professor of Art
Drawing I & II, Painting I & II
alesa@middlesex.mass.edu

William Bradbury
, Instructor of Graphic Design
Graphic Design I
bradburyb@middlesex.mass.edu

Richard Breyer, Instructor of Graphic Design
Introduction to Web Design
breyerr@middlesex.mass.edu

Jeanne Cronin, Graphic Design Lab Manager, Instructor of Graphic Design
Computer Graphics II
croninj@middlesex.mass.edu
781-280-3711

Meredith Fife Day,
Instructor of Art
Painting I and II
daym@middlesex.mass.edu

Daniel Gaudette, Instructor of Graphic Design
Color and Design
gaudetted@middlesex.mass.edu

Mary Hart, Instructor of Graphic Design
Graphic Design I
hartm@middlesex.mass.edu

Shelley Hawks, Instructor of Art
Art Appreciation, Art History
hawkss@middlesex.mass.edu

George Herman, Instructor of Art
Drawing, Painting
hermang@middlesex.mass.edu

Tamara Krendel, Instructor of Art
Drawing I and II, Painting I and II
krendelt@middlesex.mass.edu

Paul Light, Instructor of Art
Digital Photography, Photography I and II
lightp@middlesex.mass.edu

Yary Livan, Instructor of Art
Ceramics I, Ceramics II
livany@middlesex.mass.edu

Jill McCaffrey,
Instructor of Graphic Design
Graphic Design I
mccaffreyj@middlesex.mass.edu

Barbara Mellin,
Instructor of Art
Asian Art History
mellinb@middlesex.mass.edu

Jenna Powell, Instructor of Art
Color and Design, Sculpture
powellj@middlesex.mass.edu

Karen Quinn, Instructor of Art
Art Appreciation, Art History
quinnk@middlesex.mass.edu

James Ricca, Instructor of Graphic Design
Digital Imaging
riccaj@middlesex.mass.edu

Carolyn Stock, Instructor of Art
Stained Glass
stockc@middlesex.mass.edu

Marla Sweene, Instructor of Art
Digital Photography
sweeneym@middlesex.mass.edu

Eric Swenson, Instructor of Art
Photography
swensone@middlesex.mass.edu

Kai Vlahos, Instructor of Art
Drawing
vlahosk@middlesex.mass.edu

Last Modified: 8/2/18