MCC Strategies for Success Staff



Clea Andreadis
Assistant Provost, Strategies For Success Title III Project Coordinator
andreadisc@middlesex.mass.edu 781-280-3904

Phyllis Gleason  
Associate Dean, Strategies For Success Title III Activity Director
gleasonp@middlesex.mass.edu 781-280-3729

Patricia Bruno
Associate Dean, Strategies For Success Title III Co-Activity Director
brunop@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3212

 

Alissa Mendes
Strategies For Success Title III Coordinator of Advising
mendesa@middlesex.mass.edu  (781) 280-3616


Peter Shea
Strategies For Success Title III Pedagogical Instructional Designer
sheap@middlesex.mass.edu 781-280-3561



Meylia Tio
Strategies For Success Title III Staff Assistant
TIOM@middlesex.mass.edu 781-280-3575

Phyllis Worth
Strategies For Success Title III Administrative Assistant
worthp@middlesex.mass.edu 781-280-3661

 

If you have questions about Strategies for Success, contact Peter Shea (contact information above).

Last Modified: 2/10/14