background image
MCC Foundation
Brenda Loucks
Dennis and Cassi Malvers
Bryan J. McNally
Christopher Minue
Newton South High School Special
Education Department
Joseph P. Prestera
Paul Revere Chapter IAEI
Gretchen Robinson
Alice M. Rouse
Christina L. Sabella
Carol A. Schomaker
Betty-Lea Spitzer
Jaclyn B. Spitzer
Elizabeth R. Whittaker
New England Woodcarvers
(NEWC) Scholarship
New England Woodcarvers Inc.

Thomas O'Mahony "Spirit of
Excellence Award"
AFCEA Lexington-Concord Chapter
Positive Psychology Scholarship
Leilani Salon
Tayla M. Mayo `14
Dawn M. Stickney `11
Barbara A. Saloom Scholarship
Maryellen Baxter
Deane M. Belcher
C.E. Bradley Laboratories, INC
Peter Du Fosse Survivors Trust/
Peter Due Fosse Trustee
Harbor Advisory Corporation
IU Credit Union
Robert L. Johnson
Lothar P. Kaiter
Alan R. Kershaw
Conilee G. Kirkpatrick
Sandra Ruoff
Laurent P. Turgeon
Cynthia S. Turni
Leslie J. Van Volkinburg
Ray Shea Memorial Scholarship
Gail Mooney
Michael Rodman
Paul Sheehy Memorial Scholarship
Heiner (Hank) Wais and Mary Ann Richards `94
Paul H. Sullivan Scholarship
Therese Sullivan
Verena Stair Scholarship
Alva T. Stair
Support Staff Scholarship
Susan A. Anderson
Maryann Ardell
Virginia D. Barrelle
Darlene Byrd
Arlene B. Champoux
Leo F. Connolly
Vicki Porter Courtemanche `00
Betty DiGangi
Mary Edwards
Girls Incorporated of Greater Lowell
Victoria Guiliani
Amy and Mike Lee
Brenda Loucks
Vince and Rose MacDonald
Judy and Bill Magnan
Dennis and Cassi Malvers
Daniel F. McCluskey
Edward F. Murphy
Madeline J. Murphy
Gretchen Robinson
Marie K. Ryder
Lura and Robert Smith
Mary Staffier
Special Programs
The following donors have generously supported
MCC special programs in 2015.
BRIDGE Program
Nathaniel and Elizabeth P. Stevens Foundation
ICE Program
Goodrich ISR Systems
Lab Medicine Program
Holy Family Hospital & Medical Center
Latina Connections to School
Youth Program
Eastern Bank
Latino Connections
The Theodore Edson Parker Foundation
Lowell Middlesex Academy
Charter School (LMACS )
Philip Hureau
MCC Foundation
Bottling Group LLC
Commonwealth of Massachusetts Employees
Charitable Campaign
Aubert J. Fay Charitable Fund
Philip J. Sisson
Mother's Memorial Fund
Roberta McNeil
Anonymous (2)
Nepal Earthquake Relief Fund
Out of School Youth
Mark and Elisia Saab / Saab Family Foundation
Safety Net Fund
Aubert J. Fay Charitable Fund
Lura Smith Fund
Shirley K. Afroh
Sandi Albertson-Shea
Clementine and William Alexis
Lois A. Alves
Athenian Corner Restaurant & Lounge
Robert J. Audet
Dorothy B. Avens
Lee Barbieri
Lorraine Barra
Sharon Belcher
Ashanti and Olbern Boothe
James Borom
Marc and Judy Burke
Kimberly Burns and Richard Castrios
Rosaline Cameron
Janet and Fletcher Carter
Edward Caulfield
Eldon and Wilda Chapman
John and Linda Chemaly
Christ Jubilee International Ministries
Arthur M. Christian
Donna Corbin `08 and Thomas Corbin
Kathleen Corey-Rahme
Dr. Carole A. Cowan
John and Colleen Cox
Margaretta Cox
Elaine P. Crandall
Maria Cunha
Claudette and Curtis Dawkins
Joseph C. Devoe
Nick Diamond Entertainment Agency
Nancy L. Donahue
Dr. James W. Dottin, Jr.
Terry Downes and Annie O'Connor Downes
Eileen Draper
Dave and Catherine Dubinsky
George and Carol Duncan
The Edge Group
Irene M. Egan
Enterprise Bank
Hermenia T. Gardner
Louis and Barbara Genatossio
Olene Gerald
Girls Incorporated of Greater Lowell
Dorcas and Yoshio Grigg-Saito
W. Thurman Hall and Lela Boykins Hall
Herman Hampton
Janet and Michael Hickey
James G. Hicks
Linda S. Hope
Mr. and Mrs. Richard P. Howe, Jr.
Verna Hughes
Alfred James
Gloria P. Johnson
Mildred Kercher
Dvoralyn J. Kerr
James Kerr and Rita Bonazzo-Kerr
Thomas and Heather Kirwin
Cherrice and Kihm Lattimore
Karen J. Levitt
Jay and Patti Linnehan
William F. Lipchitz
Lorraine Louanis
Brenda Loucks
Lowell Five Cent Savings Bank
Lowell General Hospital
James C. and Judith G. Mabry
Royall and Valerie Mack
Irena and Steven Maguire
Dennis and Cassi Malvers
Roy and Edna Mathieu
Martha Mayo
Joe and Nancy Meehan
Martin T. Meehan
Brian and John Middleton-Cox
Dr. Priscilla B. Millin and Rev. Paul D. Millin
James Waldo and Susan Mitchell
Darmery Montoya `99 and Elkin Montoya
Leslie M. Morin
John Moynihan
Maryanne M. Mungovan
Judith G. Murray
Uta S. Musgray
Louise C. Myers
Cencillia Obika
Don and Jeanne Ouellette
Nels and Peggy Palm
Joseph Patuto
Pearl E. Perry
Richard and Donna Peterson
Michael and Judith Pigeon
John and Paula Pitcher
Effie and James Poulakos-Dragon
Charles and Imelda Price
Cecile Provencher
Capt. Clifton E. Reed
Mrs. Corine Rice
Marion and Bruce Riddick
Nancy and George Robb
Bruce and Susan Robinson
Janie Robinson
Alice Rouse
Patricia L. Scannell
Marina and Peter Schell
Scott Scotnicki
Virginia M. Scott
Molly Sheehy
Julie A. Simon
Philip J. Sisson
Barbara A. Smith
Irving and Audrey Smith
Joseph and Donna Smith
Lura and Robert Smith
Ellen Spiegel
Emery Springer, Jr.
Rosalie Stewart
Marie Sweeney
Shirley A. Thomas
Trinity E.M.S., Inc.
Jean R. Trounstine
Rose Marie and Emanuel Tucker
Saffie Tucker and Bowa Tucker
John Gavriel and Susan Turcotte-Gavriel
Charles F. Twomey, Jr.
Vincent Tyler
Jay Uhler
Augusta and Fred Williams
Minister Jimmie Woods and Mrs. Laura Woods
Nancy A. Wormwood
Anonymous (3)
Strings for Cambodia
Pat S. Hyde
Paul H. Sullivan Leadership Institute
Greater Lowell Community Foundation
Supportive Mind/Body Education
Ciccolo Family Foundation
Veterans Fund
Student Nurses Club
The following donors have provided gifts-in-kind
to support MCC's academic, co-curricular, and
community programs.
AV Presentations
Bedford Farms
Ray Caisse
Chantilly Place
Dave Crocker
Jeanne D'Arc Credit Union
Domino's Pizza
Follett College Stores, Inc.
JRB Medical Associates, Inc
Mario's Furniture
New England Parenteral Drug Association
John Rafferty
Red Mill Graphics
Marianne Russell
St. Joseph's Hospital
Anahit Shahinian
Shared Diagnostic Services, Inc
Stonehedge Inn & Spa
Takeda Boston
Wyndmere Landscaping