background image
16
|
Profiles
Student Poetry & Fiction Reading
1 p.m.
//
Wednesday, April 9
Lowell Campus Cafeteria
Spring Musical: `Godspell'
7 p.m.
//
Thursday & Friday May 1 & 2
2 & 7 p.m.
//
Saturday & Sunday May 3 & 4
Stevens Auditorium, Merrimack College
315 Turnpike St., North Andover
Little Left of Center Theater Fest:
An Evening of One-Act Plays
7 p.m.
//
Thursday & Friday, May 8 & 9
Stevens Auditorium, Merrimack College
315 Turnpike St., North Andover
MCC Night at MRT: `The Reduced Shakespeare
CompanyTM in The Complete History of
Comedy (abridged)'
6:30 p.m.
//
Thursday, May 15
Merrimack Repertory Theatre
50 E Merrimack St., Lowell
Random Acts MCC Student Improv Troupe
7 p.m. // Friday, May 16
Lowell Campus Cafeteria
Art & Design Open House
5 to 7:30 p.m.
//
Tuesday, April 29
Henderson Hall Gallery, Bedford Campus
Juried Student Art Show
May 1 to 15
//
Awards Reception: 5-7 p.m. Thursday,
May 1
Lowell Telecommunications Corp.
246 Market St., Lowell
A World of Music Concert: Mark Berger & Friends
8 p.m.
//
Friday, April 11
MCC Concert Hall, Bedford Campus
A World of Music Concert: Adam Levin, Classical Guitar
8 p.m.
//
Friday, May 2
MCC Concert Hall, Bedford Campus
Music Student Recital: Instrumentalists & Singers
12:30 p.m.
//
Monday, May 5
MCC Concert Hall, Bedford Campus
Music Student Recital: Voice & Guitar Students
11 a.m. // Thursday, May 8
Federal Building Assembly Room, Lowell Campus
A World of Music Concert: Three Cellos
3 p.m.
//
Sunday, May 18
MCC Concert Hall, Bedford Campus
SPRING 2014
arts
CALENDAR
MIDDLESEX