Annual Report 2017 Annual Fund Campaign Contributions The following donors have generously contributed to the 2017 Annual Fund. n President’s Circle - $1000 & up n Friends Circle - up to $99 Nancy J. Baccari Karen Boss Donna Corbin ‘08 and Thomas Corbin David A. Gautreau ‘10 and Rosanne M. Gautreau ‘10 Jim Hagerstrom Ann Hale Linda M. Heineman n Provost’s Circle - $500 to $999 Carol B. Henry John and Colleen Cox Maureen Hudson Joanna M. DelMonaco Sharon H. Jette Dr. James W. Dottin, Jr. Michael F. Kilkelly Phyllis S. Gleason ‘83 William and Elaine Lekas Steven ‘07 and Izabela Iem ‘10 Jayne E. Marquedaunt James C. and Judith G. Mabry Sylvia Navato ‘12 Kathy Rich ‘83 Tabia M. Roberts ‘05 Janice and Bruce Rogoff Shirley Salamone Mark Schetky ‘85 and Catherine Massimino Schetky ‘06 Evy Saulich Mr. and Mrs. Robert C. Spinney Aire-Maija Schwann Michael R. Tramonte n Dean’s Circle - $300 to $499 Lisa Tuzzolo Ann Buskey Martha Wright ‘01 Jonathan Crockett Sylvia Yeung Judith R. Hogan Anonymous (6) Elise and Brian Martin Lynne Osborn Peyton Paxson and Karen L. Muncaster The Middlesex Fund Margaret Swan The Middlesex Fund supports student scholarships, Anonymous classroom and lab equipment, international travel opportunities, entrepreneurship programs, student n Honors Circle - $100 to $299 leadership programs, technology for academic Maria F. Arambel programs, fitness and wellness initiatives, lectures/film Judge Robert A. Barton series, service learning opportunities, and other college Edward Chapdelaine activities that support student success. Alisa Chapman Delta Airlines Foundation n President’s Circle - $1000 & up John Driscoll Aubert J. Fay Charitable Fund EMD Millipore Corporation Clark Insurance Pamela Flaherty Dr. Carole A. Cowan Marilynn Gallagan Abbey L. Henderson Elaine Gaudette Leah N. Knowlton Katherine Gehly Josephine Gorman Stacie Hargis n Provost’s Circle - $500 to $999 Michael Herlihy ‘77 David and Elizabeth Basile Stanley and Emilie Hitron Judy and Marc Burke Pat S. Hyde William J. Chemelli ‘75 and Mary A. Chemelli Robert Kaulfuss Vicki Porter Courtemanche ‘00 Danielle Kehoe Dan Moynihan Amy and Mike Lee Samuel Litvin ‘11 n Dean’s Circle - $300 to $499 Jennifer Luddy and Seth Dunn John and Jacalyn Cahill Dennis and Cassi Malvers Maria Gonzalez ‘91 Mary Ellen Maney Allen and Barbara Levesque Kimberly Morrissey Dennis and Cassi Malvers Jo Mucci Kent H. Mitchell Audrey M. Nahabedian Albert Pincince Joseph R. Orfant ‘72 Paul and Rose Patev n Honors Circle - $100 to $299 Catherine Pride Nancy Quinn Nancy Asbedian Alejandro Raya Brew’d Awakening Coffeehaus Gretchen Robinson Father Anthony R. Carrillo Cheryl Ruiz ‘95 Iris Chandler John Savage Concetinna Cormio John B. Smith Genevieve D. Cousens ‘00 Charles F. Twomey, Jr. Delta Airlines Foundation Thomas and Priscilla Vaughn Vincent P. Funaro James and Deborah Walsh Marilynn Gallagan Michael Williamson Orian H. Greene Anonymous (8) Jim and Eileen Henderson Maria D. Cunha Jim and Eileen Henderson Barbara Luddy Sarah Anne Quast Walter A. Zabierek ‘95 James G. Hicks Elizabeth R. Jarok Deborah Kearney Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth Lavallee Amy and Mike Lee Joan and George Mahoney Lisa and John Mazerall ‘92 Gretchen Robinson Sandra Shapiro Jason Stotik Ronald Surabian Verizon Foundation-Matching Incentive Program Karen Warren ‘74 Anonymous n n Sterling Sponsor Friends Circle - up to $99 Kathleen M. Bradley Charlotte Cardullo ‘97 and William Cardullo Elaine P. Crandall Donna DeFuria ‘03 Ralph DePrenda John and Donna Duffy Esther R. Ellis Carrie Finestone Marilynn Gallagan Maria Gonzalez ‘91 Paul A. Guerino ‘91 Lisa M. Hintlian ‘12 Jillian D. Kenyon ‘02 Wendy Khadjikian Chansophon Long ‘16 Constance Phillips and Stephen Hines Tabia M. Roberts ‘05 Carol M. Roche ‘10 Francis Villasorda ‘16 Mary ‘82 and Richard Walsh Bob Wheater Marilyn F. Yeo ‘78 Anonymous The Behrakis Foundation Dr. Carole A. Cowan Desai Family Foundation/Samir and Nilima Desai Drug Development Resources, Inc. Eastern Bank Abbey L. Henderson Tom and Heather Kirwin Michael and Cindy Kuenzler James C. and Judith G. Mabry MACOM Mahoney Oil Company Dennis and Cassi Malvers Jack and Terry O’Connor / Commencement Photos Red Mill Graphics Trinity E.M.S., Inc. Gail C. Tuzzolo ‘75 Washington Savings Bank Watermark WCAP n Friend of the College Sponsor Lois Aves David and Elizabeth Basile Charlie and Karen Benway Judy and Marc Burke Cabot Corporation John & Jacalyn Cahill Clark Insurance Patrick and Jackie Cook Colleen and John Cox Dunkin’ Donuts/Adie-Conway Inc. Everett Co-operative Bank Mark and Jackie Fallon Wanda and Timothy Fischer Gallagher & Cavanaugh, LLP Jeanne D’Arc Credit Union Lantheus Medical Imaging, Inc. Mike and Amy Lee Katelyn Lemieux ‘16 Lowell Spinners 2017 Celebrity Forum Mario’s Furniture The Megan House Foundation The Middlesex Community College Celebrity Forum is Joseph R. Orfant ‘72 an annual fundraising event that supports scholarships Joseph R. Patuto for MCC Students. The 2017 Celebrity Forum welcomed Richard Reed David Ortiz as funds were raised to promote student Sage Bank success. Molly Sheehy Philip Sisson and Carlos Hernandez 2017 Celebrity Forum Sponsors Lura and Robert Smith James and Sandra Stellos n Presenting Sponsor Sam and Sharon Tamposi The TJX Companies, Inc. Niki Tsongas David and Mabel Tully UMASS Lowell n Platinum Sponsor n Donations Circle Health Nancy Donahue The Hanson Family Lowell Five Bank n Gold Sponsor Connor Family Foundation Cummings Properties, LLC Demoulas Foundation Enterprise Bank Jim and Eileen Henderson Lowell Sun Charities Susan Anderson David Basile Alec Belanger Boston Interiors Jim and Connie Campbell William J. Chemelli Maria Cunha Desai Family Foundation Everett Co-operative Bank Flatbread Company Marilynn Gallagan The Honorable James Geary Marilyn Glazer-Weisner I-Robot For further information about the MCC Foundation’s Annual Report, please contact Gretchen Robinson at 978-656-3029 or Profiles | 21