The 50th Anniversary Steering Committee is made up of college personnel from across the institution.

Patrick Cook – Co Chair
Beth J. Noel – Co Chair

Marielle Abou-Mitri
Judy Burke
Colleen Cox
Pam Flaherty
Amy Lee
Sherri McCormack
Phil Sisson
Kate Sweeney
Lisa Tuzzolo
Abaigeal Vergados

If you are an MCC community member and are interested in volunteering to help plan portions of the celebration or have an idea you'd like to share, please email the 50th Steering Committee.
Last Modified: 3/10/20